The Board of Directors of Randolph County Senior Center

Advancing the Health and Well Being of Area Seniors Since 1967

Since 1967, the Board of Directors of Randolph County Senior Center has governed the management and resources of our nonprofit organization to help advance our mission to assist seniors throughout the area. Together, we work to promote the best interests of Randolph County Senior Center. Our purpose is to promote the advancement of the ongoing health, wellness, and well-being of all seniors throughout our service area.

  • Barry Band, President
  • Andy Wamsley, Vice President
  • Herman Conrad, Treasurer
  • Jimmy Hammond, Secretary
  • E. Lee Phares, Executive Committee Member
  • Rev. Basil Hensley, Executive Committee Member
  • Roger Roy, Executive Committee Member
  • Tharon Jack
  • Steve Shelpler
  • Cliff Marstiller
  • Rick George
  • James Schoonover
  • Vince Petrice
  • John Vallalonga
  • Karen Seel
  • Voras Haynes, Sr.
  • Tracy Fath
  • Jeff Moss
  • Melissa Coffman
  • Debbie Cook
  • Dena Collett
  • Robert Chenoweth
  • Steve Herron

RCSC Board of Directors Meeting Dates

Board Membership includes representation from Elkins, Valley Bend, Harman, Coalton, Mabie, and Daily, WV.

Our full board meets on the third Tuesday of February, April, June, August, October, and December.